Kozy Show
Kozy Show

Statystyki kanału Kozy Show

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 23,919 - 1,023,103 - 37 -
2019-03-10 Sun 23,928 +9 1,024,232 +1129 37 -
2019-03-11 Mon 23,933 +5 1,025,265 +1033 37 -
2019-03-12 Tue 23,936 +3 1,026,158 +893 37 -
2019-03-13 Wed 23,937 +1 1,027,215 +1057 37 -
2019-03-14 Thu 23,936 -1 1,027,604 +389 37 -
2019-03-15 Fri 23,938 +2 1,028,020 +416 37 -
2019-03-16 Sat 23,935 -3 1,028,538 +518 37 -
2019-03-17 Sun 23,933 -2 1,029,187 +649 37 -
2019-03-18 Mon 23,930 -3 1,029,976 +789 37 -
2019-03-19 Tue 23,930 - 1,030,276 +300 37 -
2019-03-20 Wed 23,939 +9 1,030,609 +333 37 -
2019-03-21 Thu 23,942 +3 1,031,049 +440 37 -
2019-03-22 Fri 23,942 - 1,031,553 +504 37 -
2019-03-23 Sat 23,945 +3 1,032,243 +690 37 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +26 +9140 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.