Kraina Bajki
Kraina Bajki
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kraina Bajki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 496,315 - 24,133,853 - 1,500 -
2019-03-08 Fri 496,269 -46 24,138,671 +4818 1,458 -42
2019-03-09 Sat 496,209 -60 24,143,939 +5268 1,458 -
2019-03-10 Sun 496,175 -34 23,638,926 -505013 1,458 -
2019-03-11 Mon 496,130 -45 23,644,596 +5670 1,254 -204
2019-03-12 Tue 496,095 -35 23,647,938 +3342 1,254 -
2019-03-13 Wed 496,076 -19 23,650,956 +3018 1,254 -
2019-03-14 Thu 496,041 -35 23,654,853 +3897 1,254 -
2019-03-15 Fri 495,938 -103 23,660,797 +5944 1,256 +2
2019-03-16 Sat 495,853 -85 23,665,930 +5133 1,256 -
2019-03-17 Sun 495,794 -59 23,669,892 +3962 1,256 -
2019-03-18 Mon 495,753 -41 23,672,651 +2759 1,256 -
2019-03-19 Tue 495,706 -47 23,678,055 +5404 1,257 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 495,628 -78 23,681,259 +3204 1,257 -
2019-03-21 Thu 495,613 -15 23,683,461 +2202 1,257 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -702 -450392 -243
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 55 min.