Kruszakus
Kruszakus

Statystyki kanału Kruszakus

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 21,733 - 2,969,653 - 338 -
2019-03-10 Sun 21,733 - 2,969,971 +318 338 -
2019-03-11 Mon 21,734 +1 2,970,217 +246 338 -
2019-03-12 Tue 21,735 +1 2,970,488 +271 338 -
2019-03-13 Wed 21,735 - 2,970,658 +170 338 -
2019-03-14 Thu 21,735 - 2,970,864 +206 338 -
2019-03-15 Fri 21,731 -4 2,971,062 +198 338 -
2019-03-16 Sat 21,736 +5 2,971,259 +197 338 -
2019-03-17 Sun 21,729 -7 2,971,674 +415 338 -
2019-03-18 Mon 21,729 - 2,971,968 +294 338 -
2019-03-19 Tue 21,727 -2 2,972,240 +272 338 -
2019-03-20 Wed 21,728 +1 2,972,540 +300 338 -
2019-03-21 Thu 21,729 +1 2,972,930 +390 338 -
2019-03-22 Fri 21,728 -1 2,973,160 +230 338 -
2019-03-23 Sat 21,729 +1 2,973,364 +204 338 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -4 +3711 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 25 min.