Kuba Klawiter
Kuba Klawiter
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kuba Klawiter

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 617,480 - 101,599,212 - 276 -
2019-03-09 Sat 617,626 +146 101,633,546 +34334 276 -
2019-03-10 Sun 618,036 +410 101,712,532 +78986 277 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 618,559 +523 101,967,802 +255270 277 -
2019-03-12 Tue 618,881 +322 102,081,317 +113515 277 -
2019-03-13 Wed 619,192 +311 102,149,736 +68419 277 -
2019-03-14 Thu 619,539 +347 102,229,034 +79298 277 -
2019-03-15 Fri 619,712 +173 102,269,126 +40092 277 -
2019-03-16 Sat 619,892 +180 102,310,647 +41521 277 -
2019-03-17 Sun 620,051 +159 102,351,075 +40428 277 -
2019-03-18 Mon 620,520 +469 102,615,287 +264212 278 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 621,107 +587 102,782,135 +166848 278 -
2019-03-20 Wed 621,268 +161 102,831,361 +49226 278 -
2019-03-21 Thu 621,400 +132 102,873,724 +42363 278 -
2019-03-22 Fri 621,520 +120 102,911,060 +37336 278 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4040 +1311848 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 45 min.