Kuba Post
Kuba Post

Statystyki kanału Kuba Post

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 509,376 - 83,978,364 - 91 -
2019-03-10 Sun 510,049 +673 84,280,444 +302080 91 -
2019-03-11 Mon 511,092 +1043 84,559,097 +278653 91 -
2019-03-12 Tue 511,604 +512 84,702,616 +143519 91 -
2019-03-13 Wed 512,192 +588 84,863,681 +161065 91 -
2019-03-14 Thu 512,640 +448 84,998,060 +134379 91 -
2019-03-15 Fri 513,826 +1186 85,219,590 +221530 91 -
2019-03-16 Sat 515,514 +1688 85,649,817 +430227 92 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 517,353 +1839 86,127,501 +477684 92 -
2019-03-18 Mon 519,039 +1686 86,453,385 +325884 92 -
2019-03-19 Tue 520,664 +1625 86,804,452 +351067 92 -
2019-03-20 Wed 523,704 +3040 87,221,850 +417398 92 -
2019-03-21 Thu 525,085 +1381 87,495,873 +274023 92 -
2019-03-22 Fri 526,077 +992 87,718,484 +222611 92 -
2019-03-23 Sat 526,776 +699 87,935,096 +216612 92 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +17400 +3956732 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 53 min.