KuchniaLidla.pl
KuchniaLidla.pl
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału KuchniaLidla.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 352,911 - 118,959,100 - 1,128 -
2019-03-08 Fri 353,231 +320 119,107,458 +148358 1,129 +1
2019-03-09 Sat 353,578 +347 119,269,912 +162454 1,129 -
2019-03-10 Sun 353,903 +325 119,422,611 +152699 1,130 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 354,443 +540 119,658,623 +236012 1,131 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 354,672 +229 119,806,590 +147967 1,131 -
2019-03-13 Wed 354,888 +216 119,909,866 +103276 1,131 -
2019-03-14 Thu 355,117 +229 120,050,645 +140779 1,121 -10
2019-03-15 Fri 355,405 +288 120,178,958 +128313 1,121 -
2019-03-16 Sat 355,880 +475 116,668,673 -3510285 1,084 -37
2019-03-17 Sun 356,228 +348 116,802,038 +133365 1,084 -
2019-03-18 Mon 356,458 +230 116,933,837 +131799 1,085 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 356,725 +267 117,072,725 +138888 1,085 -
2019-03-20 Wed 357,213 +488 117,285,291 +212566 1,086 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 357,491 +278 117,413,274 +127983 1,087 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +4580 -1545826 -41
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 43 min.