Kult America
Kult America
Więcej informacji
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiNvk5FE6TESvUQVa4ejfug

O mnie

17 years ago I traveled from Chicago to Krakow, where I began the romance of a life time - European culture! My obsession grew to the point that in 2006 I permanently relocated, eventually taking on Polish citizenship, the language, a business, and a family. As the years pass, I found that the more I learned about my new country, the more of a foreigner I realised I was. Basically, the complexities of slavic people pose more questions than answers, and in a way thats how they keep me fascinated. Tune in every Tuesday to experience Europe through the eyes of an American immigrant. ★★★ CONTACT ★★★ Email: kultamerica@mediakraft.tv Official Site: http://www.socash.xyz/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RyanSocash

Statystyki kanału Kult America

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 125,346 - 13,394,778 - 109 -
2019-04-12 Fri 125,396 +50 13,403,110 +8332 109 -
2019-04-13 Sat 125,485 +89 13,416,093 +12983 109 -
2019-04-14 Sun 125,516 +31 13,426,154 +10061 109 -
2019-04-15 Mon 125,547 +31 13,434,672 +8518 109 -
2019-04-16 Tue 125,612 +65 13,443,010 +8338 109 -
2019-04-17 Wed 125,644 +32 13,451,694 +8684 109 -
2019-04-18 Thu 125,673 +29 13,459,340 +7646 109 -
2019-04-19 Fri 125,700 +27 13,466,772 +7432 109 -
2019-04-20 Sat 125,721 +21 13,474,115 +7343 109 -
2019-04-21 Sun 125,750 +29 13,481,483 +7368 109 -
2019-04-22 Mon 125,795 +45 13,488,269 +6786 109 -
2019-04-23 Tue 125,809 +14 13,495,373 +7104 109 -
2019-04-24 Wed 125,830 +21 13,501,532 +6159 109 -
2019-04-25 Thu 125,841 +11 13,505,335 +3803 109 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +495 +110557 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.