Kushi
Kushi

Statystyki kanału Kushi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 282,704 - 83,835,987 - 735 -
2019-03-09 Sat 282,717 +13 83,869,926 +33939 736 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 282,877 +160 84,007,491 +137565 735 -1
2019-03-11 Mon 282,988 +111 84,041,792 +34301 735 -
2019-03-12 Tue 283,084 +96 84,101,683 +59891 736 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 283,177 +93 84,166,538 +64855 736 -
2019-03-14 Thu 283,270 +93 84,222,797 +56259 737 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 283,486 +216 84,327,362 +104565 738 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 283,646 +160 84,392,193 +64831 738 -
2019-03-17 Sun 283,715 +69 84,461,990 +69797 739 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 283,748 +33 84,537,279 +75289 738 -1
2019-03-19 Tue 283,899 +151 84,609,918 +72639 739 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 284,084 +185 84,667,797 +57879 739 -
2019-03-21 Thu 284,164 +80 84,721,050 +53253 741 +2
2019-03-22 Fri 284,303 +139 84,788,766 +67716 740 -1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1599 +952779 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 41 min.