Lachu
Lachu

Statystyki kanału Lachu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 860,685 - 239,982,585 - 2,287 -
2019-03-09 Sat 860,849 +164 240,105,226 +122641 2,288 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 861,029 +180 240,196,547 +91321 2,288 -
2019-03-11 Mon 861,127 +98 240,261,766 +65219 2,288 -
2019-03-12 Tue 861,337 +210 240,345,842 +84076 2,288 -
2019-03-13 Wed 861,470 +133 240,398,157 +52315 2,288 -
2019-03-14 Thu 861,578 +108 240,439,277 +41120 2,288 -
2019-03-15 Fri 861,684 +106 240,497,043 +57766 2,288 -
2019-03-16 Sat 862,168 +484 240,674,072 +177029 2,289 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 862,418 +250 240,762,190 +88118 2,289 -
2019-03-18 Mon 862,564 +146 240,819,688 +57498 2,289 -
2019-03-19 Tue 862,663 +99 240,876,498 +56810 2,289 -
2019-03-20 Wed 863,190 +527 240,980,594 +104096 2,289 -
2019-03-21 Thu 863,348 +158 241,034,769 +54175 2,289 -
2019-03-22 Fri 863,372 +24 241,066,290 +31521 2,289 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2687 +1083705 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 56 min.