Learn English
Learn English

Statystyki kanału Learn English

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 32,897 - 5,263,247 - 316 -
2019-03-10 Sun 32,951 +54 5,269,476 +6229 316 -
2019-03-11 Mon 33,017 +66 5,277,718 +8242 316 -
2019-03-12 Tue 33,078 +61 5,286,237 +8519 316 -
2019-03-13 Wed 33,191 +113 5,299,468 +13231 316 -
2019-03-14 Thu 33,250 +59 5,307,297 +7829 316 -
2019-03-15 Fri 33,301 +51 5,314,736 +7439 316 -
2019-03-16 Sat 33,338 +37 5,320,302 +5566 316 -
2019-03-17 Sun 33,371 +33 5,326,832 +6530 317 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 33,452 +81 5,338,576 +11744 317 -
2019-03-19 Tue 33,502 +50 5,348,651 +10075 318 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 33,722 +220 5,356,801 +8150 318 -
2019-03-21 Thu 33,772 +50 5,364,541 +7740 318 -
2019-03-22 Fri 33,884 +112 5,375,552 +11011 318 -
2019-03-23 Sat 33,891 +7 5,378,169 +2617 318 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +994 +114922 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 2 min.