Statystyki kanału Lekko Stronniczy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 255,065 - 87,074,137 - 1,132 -
2019-03-08 Fri 255,054 -11 87,078,318 +4181 1,132 -
2019-03-09 Sat 255,026 -28 87,082,389 +4071 1,132 -
2019-03-10 Sun 255,008 -18 87,085,959 +3570 1,132 -
2019-03-11 Mon 254,980 -28 87,092,717 +6758 1,132 -
2019-03-12 Tue 254,958 -22 87,097,431 +4714 1,132 -
2019-03-13 Wed 254,944 -14 87,100,276 +2845 1,132 -
2019-03-14 Thu 254,924 -20 87,106,161 +5885 1,132 -
2019-03-15 Fri 254,916 -8 87,110,984 +4823 1,132 -
2019-03-16 Sat 254,895 -21 87,117,903 +6919 1,132 -
2019-03-17 Sun 254,872 -23 87,121,565 +3662 1,132 -
2019-03-18 Mon 254,865 -7 87,124,845 +3280 1,132 -
2019-03-19 Tue 254,839 -26 87,129,108 +4263 1,132 -
2019-03-20 Wed 254,833 -6 87,133,436 +4328 1,132 -
2019-03-21 Thu 254,819 -14 87,135,508 +2072 1,132 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -246 +61371 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 32 min.