Lemon Records
Lemon Records

Statystyki kanału Lemon Records

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-11 Thu 593,984 - 552,723,156 - 541 -
2019-04-12 Fri 594,774 +790 553,347,473 +624317 541 -
2019-04-13 Sat 596,414 +1640 554,627,581 +1280108 542 +1
2019-04-14 Sun 597,356 +942 555,514,164 +886583 542 -
2019-04-15 Mon 598,054 +698 556,157,087 +642923 542 -
2019-04-16 Tue 599,047 +993 556,898,469 +741382 541 -1
2019-04-17 Wed 599,962 +915 557,601,783 +703314 541 -
2019-04-18 Thu 600,738 +776 558,117,494 +515711 542 +1
2019-04-19 Fri 601,548 +810 558,819,419 +701925 542 -
2019-04-20 Sat 602,596 +1048 559,704,277 +884858 542 -
2019-04-21 Sun 603,699 +1103 560,521,109 +816832 542 -
2019-04-22 Mon 604,674 +975 561,268,498 +747389 542 -
2019-04-23 Tue 605,594 +920 561,936,574 +668076 542 -
2019-04-24 Wed 606,237 +643 562,460,110 +523536 542 -
2019-04-25 Thu 606,701 +464 562,913,395 +453285 542 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +12717 +10190239 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.