LukasTV
LukasTV

Statystyki kanału LukasTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 538,552 - 108,799,992 - 207 -
2019-03-09 Sat 538,776 +224 108,863,658 +63666 207 -
2019-03-10 Sun 538,960 +184 108,939,413 +75755 208 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 539,283 +323 107,498,420 -1440993 207 -1
2019-03-12 Tue 539,403 +120 107,577,047 +78627 207 -
2019-03-13 Wed 539,594 +191 107,636,259 +59212 205 -2
2019-03-14 Thu 539,767 +173 107,192,418 -443841 206 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 539,881 +114 107,221,215 +28797 201 -5
2019-03-16 Sat 540,306 +425 105,810,111 -1411104 201 -
2019-03-17 Sun 540,623 +317 105,901,686 +91575 201 -
2019-03-18 Mon 540,889 +266 105,981,092 +79406 201 -
2019-03-19 Tue 541,146 +257 106,064,312 +83220 201 -
2019-03-20 Wed 541,382 +236 106,148,884 +84572 201 -
2019-03-21 Thu 542,017 +635 106,273,167 +124283 201 -
2019-03-22 Fri 542,224 +207 106,336,724 +63557 201 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3672 -2463268 -6
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 39 min.