Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Mówiąc Inaczej

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-10 Wed 398,559 - 33,989,853 - 178 -
2019-04-11 Thu 398,664 +105 34,044,354 +54501 179 +1
2019-04-12 Fri 398,753 +89 34,066,608 +22254 179 -
2019-04-13 Sat 398,836 +83 34,081,908 +15300 179 -
2019-04-14 Sun 398,918 +82 34,095,041 +13133 179 -
2019-04-15 Mon 399,002 +84 34,106,309 +11268 179 -
2019-04-16 Tue 399,202 +200 34,122,582 +16273 179 -
2019-04-17 Wed 399,312 +110 34,132,750 +10168 179 -
2019-04-18 Thu 399,382 +70 34,143,050 +10300 179 -
2019-04-19 Fri 399,456 +74 34,151,508 +8458 179 -
2019-04-20 Sat 399,492 +36 34,158,056 +6548 179 -
2019-04-21 Sun 399,538 +46 34,164,327 +6271 179 -
2019-04-22 Mon 399,567 +29 34,170,815 +6488 179 -
2019-04-23 Tue 399,640 +73 34,178,298 +7483 179 -
2019-04-24 Wed 399,684 +44 34,183,498 +5200 179 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1125 +193645 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 9 min.