MC Sobieski
MC Sobieski
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MC Sobieski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-09 Tue 148,360 - 32,896,364 - 453 -
2019-04-10 Wed 148,343 -17 32,910,238 +13874 453 -
2019-04-11 Thu 148,374 +31 32,929,360 +19122 453 -
2019-04-12 Fri 148,376 +2 32,940,831 +11471 454 +1
2019-04-13 Sat 148,390 +14 32,955,937 +15106 454 -
2019-04-14 Sun 148,401 +11 32,970,138 +14201 454 -
2019-04-15 Mon 148,412 +11 32,981,896 +11758 454 -
2019-04-16 Tue 148,431 +19 33,001,242 +19346 454 -
2019-04-17 Wed 148,446 +15 33,012,758 +11516 454 -
2019-04-18 Thu 148,445 -1 33,025,640 +12882 454 -
2019-04-19 Fri 148,460 +15 33,038,519 +12879 454 -
2019-04-20 Sat 148,480 +20 33,051,921 +13402 454 -
2019-04-21 Sun 148,493 +13 33,063,903 +11982 454 -
2019-04-22 Mon 148,503 +10 33,075,583 +11680 454 -
2019-04-23 Tue 148,500 -3 33,083,237 +7654 454 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +140 +186873 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.