MMOPLAYA
MMOPLAYA

Statystyki kanału MMOPLAYA

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-06 Wed 45,139 - 16,179,046 - 2,237 -
2019-03-07 Thu 45,160 +21 16,190,166 +11120 2,241 +4
2019-03-08 Fri 45,175 +15 16,202,884 +12718 2,241 -
2019-03-09 Sat 45,181 +6 16,214,269 +11385 2,242 +1
2019-03-10 Sun 45,214 +33 16,235,469 +21200 2,246 +4
2019-03-11 Mon 45,241 +27 16,253,514 +18045 2,248 +2
2019-03-12 Tue 45,259 +18 16,266,559 +13045 2,251 +3
2019-03-13 Wed 45,275 +16 16,278,535 +11976 2,251 -
2019-03-14 Thu 45,286 +11 16,288,746 +10211 2,253 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 45,309 +23 16,304,712 +15966 2,257 +4
2019-03-16 Sat 45,323 +14 16,314,240 +9528 2,258 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 45,339 +16 16,324,636 +10396 2,258 -
2019-03-18 Mon 45,351 +12 16,334,730 +10094 2,260 +2
2019-03-19 Tue 45,399 +48 16,358,024 +23294 2,262 +2
2019-03-20 Wed 45,422 +23 16,369,905 +11881 2,264 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +283 +190859 +27
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 31 min.