MULTI
MULTI

Statystyki kanału MULTI

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 1,946,926 - 171,720,597 - 54 -
2019-03-09 Sat 1,947,423 +497 171,856,440 +135843 54 -
2019-03-10 Sun 1,947,540 +117 171,940,790 +84350 54 -
2019-03-11 Mon 1,947,568 +28 172,004,733 +63943 54 -
2019-03-12 Tue 1,947,667 +99 172,071,224 +66491 54 -
2019-03-13 Wed 1,947,889 +222 172,169,775 +98551 52 -2
2019-03-14 Thu 1,947,877 -12 172,229,706 +59931 53 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 1,948,040 +163 172,223,974 -5732 53 -
2019-03-16 Sat 1,948,403 +363 172,380,069 +156095 53 -
2019-03-17 Sun 1,948,661 +258 172,599,096 +219027 53 -
2019-03-18 Mon 1,948,747 +86 172,666,480 +67384 53 -
2019-03-19 Tue 1,948,788 +41 172,753,093 +86613 54 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 1,948,850 +62 172,956,372 +203279 54 -
2019-03-21 Thu 1,948,954 +104 173,104,158 +147786 54 -
2019-03-22 Fri 1,949,024 +70 173,222,762 +118604 54 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2098 +1502165 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 35 min.