Statystyki kanału Maciej Urban Nowak

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 20,281 - 30,165 - 1 -
2019-03-10 Sun 20,276 -5 30,167 +2 1 -
2019-03-11 Mon 20,274 -2 30,167 - 1 -
2019-03-12 Tue 20,272 -2 30,169 +2 1 -
2019-03-13 Wed 20,268 -4 30,173 +4 1 -
2019-03-14 Thu 20,262 -6 30,175 +2 1 -
2019-03-15 Fri 20,261 -1 30,176 +1 1 -
2019-03-16 Sat 20,257 -4 30,176 - 1 -
2019-03-17 Sun 20,253 -4 30,179 +3 1 -
2019-03-18 Mon 20,251 -2 30,181 +2 1 -
2019-03-19 Tue 20,250 -1 30,183 +2 1 -
2019-03-20 Wed 20,248 -2 30,186 +3 1 -
2019-03-21 Thu 20,244 -4 30,189 +3 1 -
2019-03-22 Fri 20,241 -3 30,192 +3 1 -
2019-03-23 Sat 20,240 -1 30,193 +1 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -41 +28 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 54 min.