Madix
Madix
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Madix

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 533 - 12,782 - 40 -
2019-03-08 Fri 533 - 12,816 +34 40 -
2019-03-09 Sat 533 - 12,855 +39 40 -
2019-03-10 Sun 533 - 12,911 +56 40 -
2019-03-11 Mon 534 +1 12,935 +24 40 -
2019-03-12 Tue 535 +1 12,989 +54 40 -
2019-03-13 Wed 535 - 13,003 +14 40 -
2019-03-14 Thu 536 +1 13,028 +25 40 -
2019-03-15 Fri 536 - 13,060 +32 40 -
2019-03-16 Sat 535 -1 13,118 +58 40 -
2019-03-17 Sun 534 -1 13,185 +67 40 -
2019-03-18 Mon 534 - 13,199 +14 40 -
2019-03-19 Tue 533 -1 13,212 +13 40 -
2019-03-20 Wed 533 - 13,225 +13 40 -
2019-03-21 Thu 533 - 13,238 +13 40 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +456 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 13 min.