Statystyki kanału MagdalenaMariaMonika

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 1,019,935 - 398,448,375 - 2,226 -
2019-03-10 Sun 1,020,059 +124 398,509,496 +61121 2,227 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 1,020,102 +43 398,559,993 +50497 2,227 -
2019-03-12 Tue 1,020,179 +77 398,659,344 +99351 2,229 +2
2019-03-13 Wed 1,020,210 +31 398,704,511 +45167 2,230 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 1,020,227 +17 398,747,360 +42849 2,231 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 1,020,263 +36 398,791,316 +43956 2,233 +2
2019-03-16 Sat 1,020,324 +61 398,847,687 +56371 2,234 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 1,020,412 +88 398,947,616 +99929 2,234 -
2019-03-18 Mon 1,020,381 -31 398,986,862 +39246 2,234 -
2019-03-19 Tue 1,020,415 +34 399,026,416 +39554 2,235 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 1,020,587 +172 399,071,221 +44805 2,236 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 1,020,593 +6 399,122,459 +51238 2,236 -
2019-03-22 Fri 1,020,594 +1 399,210,492 +88033 2,238 +2
2019-03-23 Sat 1,020,628 +34 399,229,421 +18929 2,238 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +693 +781046 +12
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 40 min.