Magia Uliczna
Magia Uliczna

Statystyki kanału Magia Uliczna

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 54,044 - 8,824,900 - 53 -
2019-04-06 Sat 54,045 +1 8,825,086 +186 53 -
2019-04-07 Sun 54,042 -3 8,825,243 +157 53 -
2019-04-08 Mon 54,040 -2 8,825,518 +275 53 -
2019-04-09 Tue 54,037 -3 8,825,662 +144 53 -
2019-04-10 Wed 54,036 -1 8,825,828 +166 53 -
2019-04-11 Thu 54,033 -3 8,825,982 +154 53 -
2019-04-12 Fri 54,031 -2 8,826,200 +218 53 -
2019-04-13 Sat 54,024 -7 8,826,459 +259 53 -
2019-04-14 Sun 54,019 -5 8,826,628 +169 53 -
2019-04-15 Mon 54,013 -6 8,826,755 +127 53 -
2019-04-16 Tue 54,007 -6 8,826,957 +202 53 -
2019-04-17 Wed 54,007 - 8,827,103 +146 53 -
2019-04-18 Thu 53,996 -11 8,827,291 +188 53 -
2019-04-19 Fri 53,994 -2 8,827,383 +92 53 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -50 +2483 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 43 min.