MalyszSQuad
MalyszSQuad
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MalyszSQuad

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 23,722 - 966,492 - 90 -
2019-03-09 Sat 23,724 +2 967,220 +728 90 -
2019-03-10 Sun 23,728 +4 968,208 +988 91 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 23,738 +10 968,971 +763 91 -
2019-03-12 Tue 23,736 -2 969,688 +717 91 -
2019-03-13 Wed 23,735 -1 973,908 +4220 92 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 23,736 +1 974,558 +650 92 -
2019-03-15 Fri 23,736 - 976,938 +2380 93 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 23,752 +16 977,782 +844 94 +1
2019-03-17 Sun 23,820 +68 981,570 +3788 93 -1
2019-03-18 Mon 23,822 +2 982,752 +1182 93 -
2019-03-19 Tue 23,824 +2 983,721 +969 93 -
2019-03-20 Wed 23,843 +19 984,584 +863 92 -1
2019-03-21 Thu 23,864 +21 986,045 +1461 91 -1
2019-03-22 Fri 23,863 -1 988,673 +2628 92 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +141 +22181 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 34 min.