Mamiko
Mamiko

Statystyki kanału Mamiko

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 497,952 - 42,001,813 - 181 -
2019-03-09 Sat 497,953 +1 42,008,083 +6270 181 -
2019-03-10 Sun 497,980 +27 42,016,348 +8265 181 -
2019-03-11 Mon 497,982 +2 42,024,504 +8156 181 -
2019-03-12 Tue 497,980 -2 42,033,570 +9066 181 -
2019-03-13 Wed 497,985 +5 42,038,778 +5208 181 -
2019-03-14 Thu 497,999 +14 42,044,324 +5546 181 -
2019-03-15 Fri 498,052 +53 42,052,036 +7712 181 -
2019-03-16 Sat 498,064 +12 42,060,309 +8273 181 -
2019-03-17 Sun 498,058 -6 42,073,097 +12788 181 -
2019-03-18 Mon 498,057 -1 42,078,783 +5686 182 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 498,379 +322 42,139,909 +61126 182 -
2019-03-20 Wed 498,828 +449 42,200,812 +60903 182 -
2019-03-21 Thu 498,977 +149 42,251,923 +51111 182 -
2019-03-22 Fri 499,184 +207 42,298,566 +46643 183 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +1232 +296753 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 25 min.