Manoyek
Manoyek

Statystyki kanału Manoyek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 678,334 - 161,585,060 - 1,581 -
2019-03-10 Sun 678,785 +451 161,741,815 +156755 1,582 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 679,276 +491 161,885,595 +143780 1,583 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 679,814 +538 162,065,634 +180039 1,584 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 680,339 +525 162,253,702 +188068 1,585 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 681,703 +1364 162,643,867 +390165 1,587 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 682,405 +702 162,832,997 +189130 1,587 -
2019-03-16 Sat 683,492 +1087 163,170,897 +337900 1,589 +2
2019-03-17 Sun 684,296 +804 163,402,875 +231978 1,589 -
2019-03-18 Mon 685,682 +1386 163,799,177 +396302 1,590 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 686,283 +601 163,918,979 +119802 1,591 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 687,147 +864 164,117,021 +198042 1,592 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 687,753 +606 164,278,869 +161848 1,593 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 688,579 +826 164,508,258 +229389 1,593 -
2019-03-23 Sat 689,245 +666 164,681,959 +173701 1,594 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +10911 +3096899 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 18 min.