Statystyki kanału MarceliX Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 171 - 14,104 - 62 -
2019-03-08 Fri 172 +1 14,154 +50 62 -
2019-03-09 Sat 172 - 14,201 +47 62 -
2019-03-10 Sun 172 - 14,238 +37 62 -
2019-03-11 Mon 172 - 14,267 +29 62 -
2019-03-12 Tue 172 - 14,286 +19 62 -
2019-03-13 Wed 172 - 14,322 +36 62 -
2019-03-14 Thu 172 - 14,351 +29 62 -
2019-03-15 Fri 171 -1 14,378 +27 62 -
2019-03-16 Sat 171 - 14,399 +21 62 -
2019-03-17 Sun 172 +1 14,431 +32 62 -
2019-03-18 Mon 172 - 14,458 +27 62 -
2019-03-19 Tue 172 - 14,490 +32 62 -
2019-03-20 Wed 174 +2 14,538 +48 62 -
2019-03-21 Thu 175 +1 14,564 +26 62 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4 +460 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 40 min.