Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Mario "po godzinach"

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 32,489 - 2,426,396 - 53 -
2019-03-09 Sat 32,537 +48 2,429,643 +3247 53 -
2019-03-10 Sun 32,598 +61 2,433,809 +4166 53 -
2019-03-11 Mon 32,701 +103 2,440,278 +6469 53 -
2019-03-12 Tue 32,746 +45 2,444,057 +3779 53 -
2019-03-13 Wed 32,906 +160 2,463,210 +19153 54 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 33,021 +115 2,495,707 +32497 54 -
2019-03-15 Fri 33,082 +61 2,505,835 +10128 54 -
2019-03-16 Sat 33,159 +77 2,514,012 +8177 54 -
2019-03-17 Sun 33,377 +218 2,520,797 +6785 54 -
2019-03-18 Mon 33,459 +82 2,525,737 +4940 54 -
2019-03-19 Tue 33,521 +62 2,529,949 +4212 54 -
2019-03-20 Wed 33,587 +66 2,533,926 +3977 54 -
2019-03-21 Thu 33,655 +68 2,538,813 +4887 54 -
2019-03-22 Fri 33,665 +10 2,539,974 +1161 54 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1176 +113578 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 20 min.