Statystyki kanału Martin Stankiewicz

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 1,269,750 - 244,944,342 - 169 -
2019-03-10 Sun 1,270,211 +461 245,104,831 +160489 169 -
2019-03-11 Mon 1,270,863 +652 245,305,146 +200315 169 -
2019-03-12 Tue 1,271,182 +319 245,437,636 +132490 169 -
2019-03-13 Wed 1,271,415 +233 245,541,603 +103967 169 -
2019-03-14 Thu 1,271,579 +164 245,636,991 +95388 169 -
2019-03-15 Fri 1,271,713 +134 245,720,217 +83226 169 -
2019-03-16 Sat 1,271,905 +192 245,876,909 +156692 169 -
2019-03-17 Sun 1,271,962 +57 245,948,025 +71116 169 -
2019-03-18 Mon 1,272,017 +55 245,997,694 +49669 169 -
2019-03-19 Tue 1,272,001 -16 246,052,271 +54577 169 -
2019-03-20 Wed 1,272,082 +81 246,108,834 +56563 169 -
2019-03-21 Thu 1,272,204 +122 246,198,861 +90027 169 -
2019-03-22 Fri 1,272,207 +3 246,246,142 +47281 169 -
2019-03-23 Sat 1,272,213 +6 246,294,842 +48700 169 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2463 +1350500 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 48 min.