Matt Olech
Matt Olech

Statystyki kanału Matt Olech

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 131,895 - 22,340,240 - 656 -
2019-03-10 Sun 132,018 +123 22,378,004 +37764 656 -
2019-03-11 Mon 132,183 +165 22,420,757 +42753 656 -
2019-03-12 Tue 132,277 +94 22,446,180 +25423 656 -
2019-03-13 Wed 132,376 +99 22,469,331 +23151 658 +2
2019-03-14 Thu 132,445 +69 22,492,748 +23417 658 -
2019-03-15 Fri 132,573 +128 22,517,438 +24690 657 -1
2019-03-16 Sat 132,797 +224 22,581,216 +63778 657 -
2019-03-17 Sun 132,906 +109 22,613,230 +32014 657 -
2019-03-18 Mon 132,991 +85 22,635,177 +21947 657 -
2019-03-19 Tue 133,060 +69 22,659,294 +24117 657 -
2019-03-20 Wed 133,158 +98 22,685,250 +25956 657 -
2019-03-21 Thu 133,388 +230 22,726,002 +40752 657 -
2019-03-22 Fri 133,514 +126 22,748,417 +22415 657 -
2019-03-23 Sat 133,632 +118 22,786,794 +38377 657 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1737 +446554 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.