Statystyki kanału MaturaToBzdura.TV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-04-05 Fri 675,176 - 196,825,821 - 507 -
2019-04-06 Sat 675,303 +127 196,881,864 +56043 507 -
2019-04-07 Sun 675,436 +133 196,940,165 +58301 507 -
2019-04-08 Mon 675,746 +310 197,034,724 +94559 507 -
2019-04-09 Tue 676,003 +257 197,098,568 +63844 508 +1
2019-04-10 Wed 676,329 +326 197,316,183 +217615 508 -
2019-04-11 Thu 676,712 +383 197,447,734 +131551 508 -
2019-04-12 Fri 677,125 +413 197,585,778 +138044 508 -
2019-04-13 Sat 677,730 +605 197,765,544 +179766 508 -
2019-04-14 Sun 678,003 +273 197,870,851 +105307 508 -
2019-04-15 Mon 678,304 +301 197,977,527 +106676 508 -
2019-04-16 Tue 678,873 +569 198,153,963 +176436 509 +1
2019-04-17 Wed 679,169 +296 198,287,086 +133123 509 -
2019-04-18 Thu 679,364 +195 198,367,984 +80898 509 -
2019-04-19 Fri 679,447 +83 198,413,868 +45884 509 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4271 +1588047 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 29 min.