Mefju23
Mefju23

Statystyki kanału Mefju23

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 265,555 - 60,956,176 - 896 -
2019-03-10 Sun 265,734 +179 61,023,581 +67405 897 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 265,786 +52 61,039,943 +16362 897 -
2019-03-12 Tue 265,803 +17 61,050,363 +10420 897 -
2019-03-13 Wed 265,803 - 61,068,517 +18154 898 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 265,978 +175 61,139,548 +71031 899 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 266,033 +55 61,162,217 +22669 899 -
2019-03-16 Sat 266,082 +49 61,181,295 +19078 899 -
2019-03-17 Sun 266,115 +33 61,196,716 +15421 899 -
2019-03-18 Mon 266,154 +39 61,239,885 +43169 900 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 266,181 +27 61,258,695 +18810 900 -
2019-03-20 Wed 266,374 +193 61,309,077 +50382 901 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 266,443 +69 61,363,378 +54301 901 -
2019-03-22 Fri 266,497 +54 61,395,308 +31930 901 -
2019-03-23 Sat 266,550 +53 61,419,712 +24404 901 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +995 +463536 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 33 min.