Methodical379
Methodical379

Statystyki kanału Methodical379

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 22,043 - 2,220,450 - 341 -
2019-03-08 Fri 22,043 - 2,220,659 +209 341 -
2019-03-09 Sat 22,042 -1 2,220,994 +335 341 -
2019-03-10 Sun 22,034 -8 2,221,608 +614 341 -
2019-03-11 Mon 22,034 - 2,221,884 +276 341 -
2019-03-12 Tue 22,031 -3 2,222,090 +206 341 -
2019-03-13 Wed 22,032 +1 2,222,239 +149 341 -
2019-03-14 Thu 22,032 - 2,222,520 +281 341 -
2019-03-15 Fri 22,034 +2 2,222,885 +365 341 -
2019-03-16 Sat 22,034 - 2,223,182 +297 341 -
2019-03-17 Sun 22,030 -4 2,223,506 +324 341 -
2019-03-18 Mon 22,031 +1 2,223,749 +243 341 -
2019-03-19 Tue 22,025 -6 2,223,971 +222 341 -
2019-03-20 Wed 22,025 - 2,224,262 +291 341 -
2019-03-21 Thu 22,025 - 2,224,391 +129 341 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -18 +3941 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 13 min.