Statystyki kanału Michał Poznański

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 97,230 - 106,284 - 1 -
2019-03-08 Fri 97,221 -9 106,297 +13 1 -
2019-03-09 Sat 97,205 -16 106,308 +11 1 -
2019-03-10 Sun 97,177 -28 106,350 +42 1 -
2019-03-11 Mon 97,167 -10 106,362 +12 1 -
2019-03-12 Tue 97,162 -5 106,376 +14 1 -
2019-03-13 Wed 97,157 -5 106,410 +34 1 -
2019-03-14 Thu 97,154 -3 106,426 +16 1 -
2019-03-15 Fri 97,142 -12 106,448 +22 1 -
2019-03-16 Sat 97,132 -10 106,466 +18 1 -
2019-03-17 Sun 97,109 -23 106,482 +16 1 -
2019-03-18 Mon 97,103 -6 106,498 +16 1 -
2019-03-19 Tue 97,077 -26 106,532 +34 1 -
2019-03-20 Wed 97,058 -19 106,545 +13 1 -
2019-03-21 Thu 97,052 -6 106,562 +17 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -178 +278 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 54 min.