MinecraftPolska
MinecraftPolska

Statystyki kanału MinecraftPolska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 294,607 - 55,577,522 - 289 -
2019-03-10 Sun 294,605 -2 55,578,964 +1442 289 -
2019-03-11 Mon 294,604 -1 55,580,223 +1259 289 -
2019-03-12 Tue 294,583 -21 55,581,594 +1371 289 -
2019-03-13 Wed 294,571 -12 55,582,372 +778 289 -
2019-03-14 Thu 294,568 -3 55,583,130 +758 289 -
2019-03-15 Fri 294,563 -5 55,584,005 +875 289 -
2019-03-16 Sat 294,561 -2 55,585,233 +1228 289 -
2019-03-17 Sun 294,541 -20 55,587,548 +2315 289 -
2019-03-18 Mon 294,527 -14 55,588,318 +770 289 -
2019-03-19 Tue 294,518 -9 55,589,019 +701 289 -
2019-03-20 Wed 294,514 -4 55,589,835 +816 289 -
2019-03-21 Thu 294,504 -10 55,591,336 +1501 289 -
2019-03-22 Fri 294,489 -15 55,592,124 +788 289 -
2019-03-23 Sat 294,486 -3 55,592,774 +650 289 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -121 +15252 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 27 min.