MiszczUxPompa
MiszczUxPompa

Statystyki kanału MiszczUxPompa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 301,675 - 31,847,829 - 951 -
2019-03-10 Sun 301,664 -11 31,853,537 +5708 951 -
2019-03-11 Mon 301,664 - 31,859,829 +6292 951 -
2019-03-12 Tue 301,658 -6 31,866,774 +6945 951 -
2019-03-13 Wed 301,661 +3 31,871,402 +4628 951 -
2019-03-14 Thu 301,652 -9 31,875,326 +3924 951 -
2019-03-15 Fri 301,657 +5 31,879,407 +4081 951 -
2019-03-16 Sat 301,647 -10 31,883,522 +4115 951 -
2019-03-17 Sun 301,636 -11 31,890,837 +7315 951 -
2019-03-18 Mon 301,636 - 31,894,289 +3452 951 -
2019-03-19 Tue 301,606 -30 31,898,213 +3924 951 -
2019-03-20 Wed 301,704 +98 31,902,535 +4322 951 -
2019-03-21 Thu 301,699 -5 31,908,679 +6144 951 -
2019-03-22 Fri 301,695 -4 31,911,596 +2917 951 -
2019-03-23 Sat 301,691 -4 31,913,337 +1741 951 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +16 +65508 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 51 min.