MocnyVlog
MocnyVlog

Statystyki kanału MocnyVlog

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 277,647 - 155,517,094 - 1,642 -
2019-03-10 Sun 277,676 +29 155,593,035 +75941 1,643 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 277,705 +29 155,617,778 +24743 1,644 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 277,717 +12 155,670,434 +52656 1,645 +1
2019-03-13 Wed 277,720 +3 155,728,561 +58127 1,646 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 277,771 +51 155,817,132 +88571 1,648 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 277,780 +9 155,859,470 +42338 1,649 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 277,773 -7 155,911,496 +52026 1,649 -
2019-03-17 Sun 277,770 -3 155,977,482 +65986 1,649 -
2019-03-18 Mon 277,775 +5 156,015,769 +38287 1,650 +1
2019-03-19 Tue 277,778 +3 156,089,576 +73807 1,652 +2
2019-03-20 Wed 277,815 +37 156,132,642 +43066 1,654 +2
2019-03-21 Thu 277,811 -4 156,188,486 +55844 1,654 -
2019-03-22 Fri 277,821 +10 156,244,216 +55730 1,655 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 277,828 +7 156,295,727 +51511 1,655 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +181 +778633 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 47 min.