MotoGamesTV
MotoGamesTV
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MotoGamesTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-08 Fri 182,675 - 127,331,568 - 6,363 -
2019-02-09 Sat 182,970 +295 127,423,199 +91631 6,367 +4
2019-02-10 Sun 183,354 +384 127,522,005 +98806 6,367 -
2019-02-11 Mon 183,576 +222 127,609,969 +87964 6,370 +3
2019-02-12 Tue 183,792 +216 127,681,882 +71913 6,373 +3
2019-02-13 Wed 184,032 +240 127,771,628 +89746 6,375 +2
2019-02-14 Thu 184,186 +154 127,823,060 +51432 6,379 +4
2019-02-15 Fri 184,297 +111 127,885,405 +62345 6,382 +3
2019-02-16 Sat 184,479 +182 127,961,663 +76258 6,383 +1
2019-02-17 Sun 184,693 +214 128,046,048 +84385 6,384 +1
2019-02-18 Mon 185,037 +344 128,146,038 +99990 6,388 +4
2019-02-19 Tue 185,229 +192 128,212,010 +65972 6,390 +2
2019-02-20 Wed 185,420 +191 128,282,614 +70604 6,390 -
2019-02-21 Thu 185,560 +140 128,351,225 +68611 6,394 +4
2019-02-22 Fri 185,627 +67 128,390,074 +38849 6,396 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +2952 +1058506 +33
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.