MrAdamo15
MrAdamo15
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału MrAdamo15

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 140,913 - 36,024,912 - 1,521 -
2019-03-10 Sun 140,975 +62 36,050,280 +25368 1,522 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 141,032 +57 36,066,892 +16612 1,523 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 141,141 +109 36,127,274 +60382 1,523 -
2019-03-13 Wed 141,186 +45 36,138,589 +11315 1,524 +1
2019-03-14 Thu 141,220 +34 36,147,459 +8870 1,526 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 141,268 +48 36,158,592 +11133 1,527 +1
2019-03-16 Sat 141,355 +87 36,198,529 +39937 1,527 -
2019-03-17 Sun 141,437 +82 36,226,261 +27732 1,527 -
2019-03-18 Mon 141,473 +36 36,236,144 +9883 1,527 -
2019-03-19 Tue 141,477 +4 36,245,820 +9676 1,527 -
2019-03-20 Wed 141,734 +257 36,254,623 +8803 1,527 -
2019-03-21 Thu 141,769 +35 36,278,847 +24224 1,529 +2
2019-03-22 Fri 141,793 +24 36,288,217 +9370 1,529 -
2019-03-23 Sat 141,803 +10 36,294,757 +6540 1,529 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +890 +269845 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 37 min.