MrFlipinski
MrFlipinski

Statystyki kanału MrFlipinski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 167,700 - 64,150,697 - 1,403 -
2019-03-10 Sun 167,681 -19 64,151,362 +665 1,403 -
2019-03-11 Mon 167,672 -9 64,151,979 +617 1,403 -
2019-03-12 Tue 167,654 -18 64,152,710 +731 1,403 -
2019-03-13 Wed 167,643 -11 64,153,184 +474 1,403 -
2019-03-14 Thu 167,631 -12 64,153,711 +527 1,403 -
2019-03-15 Fri 167,626 -5 64,154,253 +542 1,403 -
2019-03-16 Sat 167,618 -8 64,154,809 +556 1,403 -
2019-03-17 Sun 167,594 -24 64,155,812 +1003 1,403 -
2019-03-18 Mon 167,587 -7 64,156,327 +515 1,403 -
2019-03-19 Tue 167,596 +9 64,157,406 +1079 1,403 -
2019-03-20 Wed 167,587 -9 64,158,343 +937 1,403 -
2019-03-21 Thu 167,565 -22 64,159,306 +963 1,403 -
2019-03-22 Fri 167,549 -16 64,159,771 +465 1,403 -
2019-03-23 Sat 167,543 -6 64,160,414 +643 1,403 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -157 +9717 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 2 min.