Muzyczne Pompy
Muzyczne Pompy

Statystyki kanału Muzyczne Pompy

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-04 Mon 66,112 - 38,769,194 - 654 -
2019-02-05 Tue 66,139 +27 38,787,539 +18345 654 -
2019-02-06 Wed 66,154 +15 38,801,729 +14190 654 -
2019-02-07 Thu 66,179 +25 38,815,976 +14247 654 -
2019-02-08 Fri 66,203 +24 38,831,288 +15312 654 -
2019-02-09 Sat 66,256 +53 38,858,004 +26716 654 -
2019-02-10 Sun 66,284 +28 38,874,910 +16906 654 -
2019-02-11 Mon 66,307 +23 38,886,797 +11887 654 -
2019-02-12 Tue 66,323 +16 38,901,312 +14515 654 -
2019-02-13 Wed 66,351 +28 38,921,389 +20077 654 -
2019-02-14 Thu 66,374 +23 38,933,623 +12234 654 -
2019-02-15 Fri 66,391 +17 38,947,211 +13588 654 -
2019-02-16 Sat 66,408 +17 38,963,576 +16365 654 -
2019-02-17 Sun 66,427 +19 38,980,748 +17172 654 -
2019-02-18 Mon 66,439 +12 38,990,425 +9677 654 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +327 +221231 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 32 min.