MyMusic
MyMusic

Statystyki kanału MyMusic

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 422,250 - 499,690,087 - 1,958 -
2019-03-09 Sat 422,514 +264 499,820,929 +130842 1,958 -
2019-03-10 Sun 422,692 +178 499,948,192 +127263 1,958 -
2019-03-11 Mon 422,888 +196 500,071,616 +123424 1,958 -
2019-03-12 Tue 423,117 +229 500,185,881 +114265 1,958 -
2019-03-13 Wed 423,507 +390 500,373,873 +187992 1,958 -
2019-03-14 Thu 423,762 +255 500,492,155 +118282 1,959 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 423,981 +219 500,624,581 +132426 1,959 -
2019-03-16 Sat 424,262 +281 500,781,255 +156674 1,959 -
2019-03-17 Sun 424,518 +256 500,956,518 +175263 1,959 -
2019-03-18 Mon 424,899 +381 501,170,597 +214079 1,959 -
2019-03-19 Tue 425,105 +206 501,292,536 +121939 1,959 -
2019-03-20 Wed 425,274 +169 501,434,690 +142154 1,960 +1
2019-03-21 Thu 425,473 +199 501,584,011 +149321 1,961 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 425,657 +184 501,736,659 +152648 1,961 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3407 +2046572 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 16 min.