Namo
Namo

Statystyki kanału Namo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 31,781 - 2,328,262 - 134 -
2019-03-08 Fri 31,796 +15 2,328,539 +277 132 -2
2019-03-09 Sat 31,781 -15 2,330,094 +1555 131 -1
2019-03-10 Sun 31,784 +3 2,329,215 -879 137 +6
2019-03-11 Mon 31,784 - 2,329,643 +428 137 -
2019-03-12 Tue 31,769 -15 2,331,148 +1505 136 -1
2019-03-13 Wed 31,763 -6 2,331,276 +128 134 -2
2019-03-14 Thu 31,760 -3 2,331,078 -198 133 -1
2019-03-15 Fri 31,760 - 2,330,951 -127 137 +4
2019-03-16 Sat 31,759 -1 2,331,347 +396 137 -
2019-03-17 Sun 31,765 +6 2,332,770 +1423 136 -1
2019-03-18 Mon 31,756 -9 2,334,807 +2037 135 -1
2019-03-19 Tue 31,799 +43 2,334,423 -384 137 +2
2019-03-20 Wed 31,768 -31 2,334,248 -175 136 -1
2019-03-21 Thu 31,784 +16 2,332,882 -1366 137 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +3 +4620 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 19 min.