Niediegetyczne
Niediegetyczne

Statystyki kanału Niediegetyczne

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 367,403 - 62,811,169 - 188 -
2019-03-09 Sat 368,094 +691 62,916,938 +105769 188 -
2019-03-10 Sun 368,793 +699 63,043,706 +126768 188 -
2019-03-11 Mon 369,952 +1159 63,343,136 +299430 189 +1
2019-03-12 Tue 370,696 +744 63,490,825 +147689 189 -
2019-03-13 Wed 371,408 +712 63,631,660 +140835 189 -
2019-03-14 Thu 371,902 +494 63,739,788 +108128 189 -
2019-03-15 Fri 372,567 +665 63,887,729 +147941 189 -
2019-03-16 Sat 372,926 +359 63,967,945 +80216 189 -
2019-03-17 Sun 373,214 +288 64,037,688 +69743 189 -
2019-03-18 Mon 373,605 +391 64,112,508 +74820 189 -
2019-03-19 Tue 373,987 +382 64,205,375 +92867 189 -
2019-03-20 Wed 374,639 +652 64,314,648 +109273 189 -
2019-03-21 Thu 375,024 +385 64,385,993 +71345 189 -
2019-03-22 Fri 375,295 +271 64,457,745 +71752 189 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +7892 +1646576 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.