Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału NikitosWorld of Tanks

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 315,985 - 78,874,744 - 811 -
2019-03-08 Fri 315,916 -69 78,875,830 +1086 811 -
2019-03-09 Sat 315,820 -96 78,877,613 +1783 811 -
2019-03-10 Sun 315,755 -65 78,878,866 +1253 811 -
2019-03-11 Mon 315,716 -39 78,879,932 +1066 811 -
2019-03-12 Tue 315,644 -72 78,880,795 +863 811 -
2019-03-13 Wed 315,594 -50 78,881,678 +883 811 -
2019-03-14 Thu 315,519 -75 78,883,185 +1507 811 -
2019-03-15 Fri 315,482 -37 78,884,121 +936 811 -
2019-03-16 Sat 315,424 -58 78,885,148 +1027 811 -
2019-03-17 Sun 315,356 -68 78,886,214 +1066 811 -
2019-03-18 Mon 315,274 -82 78,888,087 +1873 811 -
2019-03-19 Tue 315,192 -82 78,889,078 +991 811 -
2019-03-20 Wed 315,141 -51 78,890,028 +950 811 -
2019-03-21 Thu 315,113 -28 78,890,746 +718 811 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -872 +16002 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 13 min.