Olchus
Olchus
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Olchus

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 140,876 - 20,236,604 - 199 -
2019-03-10 Sun 140,858 -18 20,239,458 +2854 199 -
2019-03-11 Mon 140,841 -17 20,241,811 +2353 199 -
2019-03-12 Tue 140,909 +68 20,264,847 +23036 201 +2
2019-03-13 Wed 141,025 +116 20,295,435 +30588 203 +2
2019-03-14 Thu 141,124 +99 20,319,548 +24113 205 +2
2019-03-15 Fri 141,268 +144 20,356,625 +37077 205 -
2019-03-16 Sat 141,311 +43 20,374,401 +17776 202 -3
2019-03-17 Sun 141,347 +36 20,387,573 +13172 202 -
2019-03-18 Mon 141,626 +279 20,418,880 +31307 204 +2
2019-03-19 Tue 141,720 +94 20,440,237 +21357 205 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 141,886 +166 20,473,151 +32914 205 -
2019-03-21 Thu 141,942 +56 20,486,705 +13554 204 -1
2019-03-22 Fri 141,995 +53 20,504,546 +17841 206 +2
2019-03-23 Sat 142,102 +107 20,525,154 +20608 206 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1226 +288550 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.