Olimpia88
Olimpia88

Statystyki kanału Olimpia88

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 20,591 - 8,342,903 - 925 -
2019-03-10 Sun 20,591 - 8,345,625 +2722 926 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 20,591 - 8,347,224 +1599 926 -
2019-03-12 Tue 20,589 -2 8,348,422 +1198 926 -
2019-03-13 Wed 20,590 +1 8,349,012 +590 926 -
2019-03-14 Thu 20,586 -4 8,351,797 +2785 927 +1
2019-03-15 Fri 20,585 -1 8,354,150 +2353 927 -
2019-03-16 Sat 20,587 +2 8,355,282 +1132 927 -
2019-03-17 Sun 20,588 +1 8,356,216 +934 927 -
2019-03-18 Mon 20,587 -1 8,357,049 +833 927 -
2019-03-19 Tue 20,594 +7 8,358,085 +1036 927 -
2019-03-20 Wed 20,593 -1 8,358,590 +505 927 -
2019-03-21 Thu 20,592 -1 8,359,431 +841 928 +1
2019-03-22 Fri 20,585 -7 8,361,471 +2040 929 +1
2019-03-23 Sat 20,593 +8 8,364,916 +3445 929 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2 +22013 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 56 min.