Onet News
Onet News
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Onet News

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-02-09 Sat 42,452 - 37,376,086 - 4,525 -
2019-02-10 Sun 42,516 +64 37,416,178 +40092 4,526 +1
2019-02-11 Mon 42,559 +43 37,451,463 +35285 4,528 +2
2019-02-12 Tue 42,621 +62 37,482,688 +31225 4,526 -2
2019-02-13 Wed 42,703 +82 37,525,859 +43171 4,530 +4
2019-02-14 Thu 42,742 +39 37,551,789 +25930 4,532 +2
2019-02-15 Fri 42,780 +38 37,575,901 +24112 4,534 +2
2019-02-16 Sat 42,826 +46 37,602,023 +26122 4,532 -2
2019-02-17 Sun 42,935 +109 37,641,687 +39664 4,535 +3
2019-02-18 Mon 42,987 +52 37,669,155 +27468 4,536 +1
2019-02-19 Tue 43,090 +103 37,707,994 +38839 4,537 +1
2019-02-20 Wed 43,190 +100 37,755,256 +47262 4,537 -
2019-02-21 Thu 43,290 +100 37,799,462 +44206 4,537 -
2019-02-22 Fri 43,347 +57 37,835,735 +36273 4,540 +3
2019-02-23 Sat 43,414 +67 37,886,052 +50317 4,542 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +962 +509966 +17
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 25 min.