PARANIENORMALNI
PARANIENORMALNI

Statystyki kanału PARANIENORMALNI

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 161,427 - 68,728,720 - 250 -
2019-03-09 Sat 161,430 +3 68,736,011 +7291 250 -
2019-03-10 Sun 161,432 +2 68,743,344 +7333 250 -
2019-03-11 Mon 161,428 -4 68,750,446 +7102 250 -
2019-03-12 Tue 161,427 -1 68,756,350 +5904 250 -
2019-03-13 Wed 161,424 -3 68,765,031 +8681 250 -
2019-03-14 Thu 161,427 +3 68,770,870 +5839 250 -
2019-03-15 Fri 161,423 -4 68,777,950 +7080 250 -
2019-03-16 Sat 161,424 +1 68,784,798 +6848 250 -
2019-03-17 Sun 161,423 -1 68,796,822 +12024 250 -
2019-03-18 Mon 161,421 -2 68,802,120 +5298 250 -
2019-03-19 Tue 161,425 +4 68,807,814 +5694 250 -
2019-03-20 Wed 161,445 +20 68,814,352 +6538 250 -
2019-03-21 Thu 161,449 +4 68,820,412 +6060 250 -
2019-03-22 Fri 161,452 +3 68,826,333 +5921 250 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +25 +97613 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 0 min.