Palion
Palion

Statystyki kanału Palion

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-07 Thu 389,588 - 38,712,649 - 416 -
2019-03-08 Fri 389,718 +130 38,747,141 +34492 416 -
2019-03-09 Sat 389,904 +186 38,789,524 +42383 416 -
2019-03-10 Sun 390,170 +266 38,858,238 +68714 417 +1
2019-03-11 Mon 390,213 +43 38,883,875 +25637 417 -
2019-03-12 Tue 390,287 +74 38,913,666 +29791 417 -
2019-03-13 Wed 390,445 +158 38,957,228 +43562 417 -
2019-03-14 Thu 390,467 +22 38,983,310 +26082 416 -1
2019-03-15 Fri 390,544 +77 39,006,788 +23478 416 -
2019-03-16 Sat 390,656 +112 39,035,840 +29052 416 -
2019-03-17 Sun 390,767 +111 39,071,943 +36103 417 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 390,928 +161 39,104,904 +32961 416 -1
2019-03-19 Tue 390,958 +30 39,120,188 +15284 417 +1
2019-03-20 Wed 391,150 +192 39,146,327 +26139 417 -
2019-03-21 Thu 391,256 +106 39,170,943 +24616 417 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1668 +458294 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 30 min.