Panteon Records
Panteon Records

Statystyki kanału Panteon Records

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-09 Sat 22,786 - 7,118,935 - 155 -
2019-03-10 Sun 22,791 +5 7,121,404 +2469 155 -
2019-03-11 Mon 22,796 +5 7,123,646 +2242 155 -
2019-03-12 Tue 22,797 +1 7,127,309 +3663 155 -
2019-03-13 Wed 22,801 +4 7,129,158 +1849 155 -
2019-03-14 Thu 22,803 +2 7,131,603 +2445 155 -
2019-03-15 Fri 22,806 +3 7,133,972 +2369 155 -
2019-03-16 Sat 22,807 +1 7,136,554 +2582 155 -
2019-03-17 Sun 22,811 +4 7,140,792 +4238 156 +1
2019-03-18 Mon 22,810 -1 7,143,405 +2613 156 -
2019-03-19 Tue 22,813 +3 7,145,811 +2406 156 -
2019-03-20 Wed 22,816 +3 7,148,428 +2617 156 -
2019-03-21 Thu 22,819 +3 7,150,902 +2474 156 -
2019-03-22 Fri 22,824 +5 7,154,519 +3617 156 -
2019-03-23 Sat 22,825 +1 7,156,382 +1863 156 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +39 +37447 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 36 min.