Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Passion on the edge

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-03-08 Fri 21,755 - 2,423,146 - 63 -
2019-03-09 Sat 21,755 - 2,423,512 +366 63 -
2019-03-10 Sun 21,756 +1 2,423,928 +416 63 -
2019-03-11 Mon 21,758 +2 2,424,409 +481 63 -
2019-03-12 Tue 21,764 +6 2,424,772 +363 63 -
2019-03-13 Wed 21,765 +1 2,425,234 +462 63 -
2019-03-14 Thu 21,761 -4 2,425,531 +297 63 -
2019-03-15 Fri 21,761 - 2,425,791 +260 63 -
2019-03-16 Sat 21,763 +2 2,426,230 +439 63 -
2019-03-17 Sun 21,761 -2 2,426,960 +730 63 -
2019-03-18 Mon 21,761 - 2,427,246 +286 63 -
2019-03-19 Tue 21,762 +1 2,427,547 +301 63 -
2019-03-20 Wed 21,760 -2 2,427,887 +340 63 -
2019-03-21 Thu 21,760 - 2,428,179 +292 63 -
2019-03-22 Fri 21,761 +1 2,428,386 +207 63 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6 +5240 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 2 godz. 28 min.